NaNo 2011

I know I’ve set myself up for failure by doing this but I couldn’t help it.  I needed a mindless task for awhile and making some graphics for my 2011 NaNo story seemed to fit the bill.  I have a vague plot idea.  Well, okay, not really but I do have a setting.  I figured since I will be in San Francisco for NOWD with fellow HPFF’ers then I might as well set the thing in San Fran.  We’ll see if that changes.  Usually, I have a vague plan and by the third day I’ve ditched that idea for a completely different one. Who knows what will happen this year.   I guess we’ll see in about 65 days!

 

Serafina

serafina_siggie_blair

 

So the only thing I’m missing at this point is a calendar.  But, then again, maybe that’s a good thing Smile with tongue out

Leave a Reply

